LEC Announces Upcoming Webinar: Affordable Technology Infrastructure Upgrade Solutions for Water/Wastewater & Utility Systems

Join LEC for Our Upcoming Webinar: Affordable Technology Infrastructure Upgrade Solutions for Water/Wastewater & Utility Systems

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

Time: 12pm PST/ 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

Webinar Description: LEC's "Operational Improvement as a Service" (OIS) approach is helping water/wastewater and utility systems with limited budgets make needed technical infrastructure upgrades to legacy SCADA systems, improving service quality, increasing security and driving process improvements.

Join LEC's Justin Hogue, PE, VP & Director of Business Development, and Brian Rosema, Director of IIoT Strategy, to learn more about how LEC's cost-effective OIS approach, cutting-edge technology and simplified deployment models provide complete infrastructure solutions at a manageable monthly cost.

Webinar Speakers:

Justin Hogue, VP & Director of Business Development, LEC

Brian Rosema, Director of IIoT Strategy, LEC